Special CASY Workshop on
“Advances in Control Theory and Applications”

May, 22 - 26, 2006
University of Bologna Residential Centre of Bertinoro, FC, Italy
http://www.centrocongressibertinoro.it/

 
 Poster Session
 
 
 
 
 
Post-Doc Researchers

Dr. Luca Gentili
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna - Italy
email: lgentili@deis.unibo.it
home page: link
Poster title: “Disturbance Rejection in the Control of a Maglev Artificial Heart”

Dr. Laura Lorefice, Dr. Barbara Pralio
DIASP - Politecnico di Torino, Italy
email: laura.lorefice@polito.it, barbara.pralio@polito.it
Poster Title: “Robust and Randomized Control Design of Mini-UAVs: The MH1000 Platform” by Laura Lorefice, Barbara Pralio and Roberto Tempo
Poster Title: “Study and Development of a Real-Time Land Control and Monitoring System for Fire Prevention”

Dr. Alessandro Macchelli
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna - Italy
email: amacchelli@deis.unibo.it
home page: link
Poster title: “Port-based modelling, simulation and control in robotics. The port Hamiltonian framework”

Dr. Marcello Montanari
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna - Italy
email: mmontanari@deis.unibo.it
home page: link
Poster title: “Speed sensorless control of induction motors: an adaptive control perspective”

Dr. Andrea Paoli
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna - Italy
email: apaoli@deis.unibo.it
home page: link
Poster title: “A New Algorithm for Diagnosability Analysis of a Class of Hierarchical State Machines”

Dr. Andrea Tilli
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna - Italy
email: atilli@deis.unibo.it
home page: link
Poster title: “Internal model principle and internal dynamics in power electronics”

Ph.D. students

Marta Capiluppi
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna - Italy
email: mcapiluppi@deis.unibo.it
home page: link

Poster title: “Functional analysis of distributed systems using structural graphs”


Roberto Naldi
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna - Italy
email: rnaldi@deis.unibo.it
home page: link
Poster title: “A reduced complexity ducted-fan MAV: physical principles and control design” by Roberto Naldi and Lorenzo Marconi

Gianluca Palli, Dr. Luigi Biagiotti
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna - Italy
email: gpalli@deis.unibo.it - lbiagiotti@deis.unibo.it
home page: link - link
Poster title: “Modeling and control of compliant robotic systems” by Gianluca Palli, Luigi Biagiotti and Claudio Melchiorri

 

   
Copyright 2006
CASY - DEIS - University of Bologna
All rights reserved